Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm
34 Cairns Crescent Huntsville ON P1H 1Y3

CONTACT OUR OFFICE

Our Team

Crystal Henderson, CRAE, e-PRO®
Executive Officer
chenderson@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 222
Kelly Warr, CRAE, (On Leave)
Executive Assistant
kelly@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 229
Kati Strickland, CRAE
Project Manager
kstrickland@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 231
Tracy Allen
MLS® Services
tallen@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 225
Caroline Green
Accounting Services
caroline@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 226
Miranda Prager
Public Relations and Communications Co-ordinator
miranda@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 229
Rita Brazda
Membership Experience Co-ordinator
rita@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 222
Marlene Gibbs (Leave of Absence)
Membership and Professional Development
mgibbs@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext.221