Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm
34 Cairns Crescent Huntsville ON P1H 1Y3

CONTACT OUR OFFICE

Our Team

Crystal Henderson, CRAE, e-PRO®
Executive Officer
chenderson@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 222
Kelly Warr, CRAE
Executive Assistant
kelly@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 229
Kati Strickland
Communications & Project Manager
kstrickland@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 231
Marlene Gibbs (leave of absence)
Education/Membership
mgibbs@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 221

Tracy Allen
MLS® Services / Reception
tallen@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 225

Caroline Green
Accounting
caroline@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 226
Rita Brazda
Membership Experience Coordinator
rita@thelakelands.ca
(705) 788-1504 ext. 232