Contact Us

Welcome Tom Wilkinson, 2015-2016 Association President, plus 3 new Directors

We are pleased to announce Tom Wilkinson as Association President for 2015-2016

Wilkinson has been a REALTOR® for 13 years and is a Broker with Century 21 Granite Realty Group Ltd. in Minden, ON. He has served twice on the Board as Director for a total of 3 years and was also a member and Chair of the Association’s MLS® Committee.

Serving on the Board in support of Tom will be

  • Immediate Past-President, Mike Stahls of Royal LePage Real Quest Realty in Orillia;
  • President-Elect, Mike Taylor of Coldwell Banker Thompson Real Estate in Huntsville;
  • returning Directors,

  • Debbie Gilbert of RE/MAX Orillia Realty Ltd. in Orillia; and
  • Debbie Vernon of Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Realty in Bracebridge;
  • and newly appointed Directors,

  • Heather Scott of RE/MAX Hallmark Realty Ltd. in Port Carling;
  • Catharine Spencer-Inniss of Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Realty in Gravenhurst; and
  • Emilio Foffano of Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Realty in Burk’s Falls.

Please join us in welcoming our 2015-2016 Board of Directors.

2015-16 Board of Directors
Front Row L-R: Catharine Spencer-Inniss, Heather Scott, Debbie Gilbert, Debbie Vernon, Crystal Henderson, EO; Back Row L-R: Emilio Foffano, Mike Taylor, Mike Stahls, Tom Wilkinson, President

#THELAKELANDS follow us on lakesidearchitect Instagram